Skip to main content

Statewide Directory of Providers


OCALI’s Statewide Directory of Providers Serving Learners Who are D/HH or B/VI lists contact information for Ohio service providers and regional evaluation teams. It is designed to increase the connection to needed services; whether it is upon diagnosis, while receiving instruction in academic and functional skills, when transitioning to college and/or career, or at any time during the person’s journey.

This directory:

  • Provides one comprehensive resource for those who may be looking for service providers and regional evaluation teams.
  • Creates a service provider network, building professional communities, and providing opportunities for planning for service models.
  • Assists Ohio's teacher preparation programs with identifying possible mentors for teacher candidates.
  • Connects newly identified families and providers when a diagnosis is received or connects resources as individuals transition to college and/or careers.
  • Links users to trained evaluators that are part of the regional evaluation teams, who use valid assessments, in an accessible format, with effective interpretation, in order to use results to inform instruction.

Equity and inclusivity at the local level, and a prioritization of access for all students, no matter their learning difference, is foundational to implementing the state strategic plan. When we make connections the possibilities are endless!

If you’d like to be added to this directory please complete this form. If you need to amend existing information or have questions or comments, please contact outreach_info@ocali.org or call (614) 401-2969. We look forward to our continuing connection with you!


Franklin County


We found 25 contact(s) matching your search:


Claire Brill

Certified Orientation and Mobility

Organization: Private Contractor

Email: Claire.brill@yahoo.com

Ohio Counties: Franklin


Erica Chambers

Teacher of the Visually Impaired

Organization: Columbus City Schools

Email: echambers4658@columbus.k12.oh.us

Ohio Counties: Franklin


Heather Conrad

Teacher of the Deaf

Organization: Hilliard City Schools

Email: heather_conrad@hboe.org

Ohio Counties: Franklin


Ohio School for the Deaf - Clinic Team - Coordinator - Cameron Crane

Email: craneosd@oh.gov

Ohio Counties: Adams, Allen, Ashland, Ashtabula, Athens, Auglaize, Belmont, Brown, Butler, Carroll, Champaign, Clark, Clermont, Clinton, Columbiana, Coshocton, Crawford, Cuyahoga, Darke, Defiance, Delaware, Erie, Fairfield, Fayette, Franklin, Fulton, Gallia, Geauga, Greene, Guernsey, Hamilton, Hancock, Hardin, Harrison, Henry, Highland, Hocking, Holmes, Huron, Jackson, Jefferson, Knox, Lake, Lawrence, Licking, Logan, Lorain, Lucas, Madison, Mahoning, Marion, Medina, Meigs, Mercer, Miami, Monroe, Montgomery, Morgan, Morrow, Muskingum, Noble, Ottawa, Paulding, Perry, Pickaway, Pike, Portage, Preble, Putnam, Richland, Ross, Sandusky, Scioto, Seneca, Shelby, Stark, Summit, Trumbull, Tuscarawas, Union, Van Wert, Vinton, Warren, Washington, Wayne, Williams, Wood, Wyandot


Gretchen Douglas

Teacher of the Deaf

Organization: Ohio School for the Deaf

Email: Douglas@osdb.oh.gov

Ohio Counties: Franklin


Angela Francis

Teacher of the Visually Impaired

Organization: Private Contractor

Email: angfrancis15@gmail.com

Ohio Counties: Fairfield, Franklin


Jessica Gadd

Teacher of the Deaf

Organization: ESC of Central Ohio

Email: jgadd@uaschools.org

Ohio Counties: Franklin


Lisa Goshe

Teacher of the Visually Impaired

Organization: Columbus City Schools

Email: lgoshe3619@columbus.k12.oh.us

Ohio Counties: Franklin


Debbie Grim

Teacher of the Visually Impaired

Organization: State School for the Blind

Email: dgrim@osdb.oh.gov

Ohio Counties: Franklin


Yvonne Haight

Teacher of the Visually Impaired

Organization: Hilliard City Schools

Email: yvonne_haight@hboe.org

Ohio Counties: Franklin


Charisse Heine

Teacher of the Deaf

Organization: Ohio School for the Deaf

Email: heine@osd.oh.gov

Ohio Counties: Franklin


Mandi Hinton

Educational Audiologist

Organization: Ohio School for the Deaf / Ohio State School for the Blind

Email: hinton@osdb.oh.gov

Ohio Counties: Franklin


Nicole Izzo

Teacher of the Visually Impaired

Organization: ESC of Central Ohio

Email: nicole.izzo@escco.org

Ohio Counties: Fairfield, Franklin, Pickaway


Elli Kalas

Certified Orientation and Mobility & Teacher of the Visually Impaired

Organization: ESC of Central Ohio

Email: Ellethea.kalas@escco.org

Ohio Counties: Franklin, Licking


Leanne Parnell

Certified Orientation and Mobility

Organization: Private Contractor

Email: sbsmobility@gmail.com

Ohio Counties: Champaign, Delaware, Franklin, Logan, Union


Kristine Ratliff

Teacher of the Deaf

Organization: Dublin City Schools

Email: ratliff_kristine@dublinschools.net

Ohio Counties: Franklin


Jennifer Savage

Teacher of the Deaf

Organization: ESC of Central Ohio

Email: jsavage@uaschools.org

Ohio Counties: Franklin


Dawn Scott

Teacher of the Deaf

Organization: Columbus City Schools / Columbus Hearing Impaired Program

Email: dscott3397@columbus.k12.oh.us

Ohio Counties: Franklin


Angeles Seibert

Certified Orientation and Mobility

Organization: Private Contractor

Email: omtrainingohio615@gmail.com

Ohio Counties: Montgomery, Allen, Auglaize, Brown, Butler, Champaign, Clark, Clermont, Clinton, Darke, Fayette, Franklin, Greene, Hamilton, Hancock, Hardin, Highland, Logan, Madison, Mercer, Miami, Pickaway, Pike, Preble, Ross, Union, Van Wert, Warren


Ohio State School for the Blind- OSSB Clinic - Shelley McCoy Clinic Coordinator

Email: smccoy@ossb.oh.gov

Ohio Counties: Adams, Allen, Ashland, Ashtabula, Athens, Auglaize, Belmont, Brown, Butler, Carroll, Champaign, Clark, Clermont, Clinton, Columbiana, Coshocton, Crawford, Cuyahoga, Darke, Defiance, Delaware, Erie, Fairfield, Fayette, Franklin, Fulton, Gallia, Geauga, Greene, Guernsey, Hamilton, Hancock, Hardin, Harrison, Henry, Highland, Hocking, Holmes, Huron, Jackson, Jefferson, Knox, Lake, Lawrence, Licking, Logan, Lorain, Lucas, Madison, Mahoning, Marion, Medina, Meigs, Mercer, Miami, Monroe, Montgomery, Morgan, Morrow, Muskingum, Noble, Ottawa, Paulding, Perry, Pickaway, Pike, Portage, Preble, Putnam, Richland, Ross, Sandusky, Scioto, Seneca, Shelby, Stark, Summit, Trumbull, Tuscarawas, Union, Van Wert, Vinton, Warren, Washington, Wayne, Williams, Wood, Wyandot


Shelly Stark

Teacher of the Deaf

Organization: Columbus City Schools / Columbus Hearing Impaired Program

Email: sstark8118@columbus.k12.oh.us

Ohio Counties: Franklin


Julie Stewart

Teacher of the Deaf

Organization: Ohio School for the Deaf

Email: stewartj@osdb.oh.gov

Ohio Counties: Franklin


Tanya Tiegler

Teacher of the Visually Impaired

Organization: Dublin City Schools

Email: tiegler_tanya@dublinschools.net

Ohio Counties: Franklin


Trisha M. Van Arsdel

Educational Audiologist

Organization: Columbus City Schools

Email: tvanarsdel3442@columbus.k12.oh.us

Ohio Counties: Franklin


Tamara Wahl

Teacher of the Visually Impaired

Organization: ESC of Central Ohio

Email: tamara.wahl@escco.org

Ohio Counties: Fairfield, Franklin, Pickaway