Skip to main content

Statewide Directory of Providers


OCALI’s Statewide Directory of Providers Serving Learners Who are D/HH or B/VI lists contact information for Ohio service providers. This directory is designed to increase the connection to needed services; whether it is upon diagnosis, when transitioning to college and/or career, or at any time during the person’s journey.

This directory:

  • Provides one comprehensive resource for those who may be looking for service providers.
  • Creates a service provider network, building professional communities, and providing opportunities for planning for service models.
  • Assists Ohio's teacher preparation programs with identifying possible mentors for teacher candidates.
  • Connects newly identified families and providers when a diagnosis is received or connects resources as individuals transition to college and/or careers.

When we make connections the possibilities are endless!

If you’d like to be added to this directory please complete this form. If you need to amend existing information or have questions or comments, please contact outreach_info@ocali.org or call (614) 410-3080. We look forward to our continuing connection with you!


Cuyahoga County


We found 10 contact(s) matching your search:


Mary D. Benek-Higgins

Organization: VIP Rehabilitation Services

Email: mnhiggins@att.net

Ohio Counties: Cuyahoga, Lorain, Medina, Portage, Stark, Summit


Ruth Clark

Educational Audiologist

Organization: Cleveland Hearing & Speech Center

Email: rclark@chsc.org

Ohio Counties: Cuyahoga, Lorain


Rebecca Cornell

Certified Orientation and Mobility

Organization: Cleveland Sight Center

Email: rcornell@clevelandsightcenter.org

Ohio Counties: Cuyahoga


Cristina Di Lullo

Teacher of the Visually Impaired

Organization: ESC of Northeast Ohio

Email: cristinadee.tvi@gmail.com

Ohio Counties: Cuyahoga


Jean M. Kirchner

Educational Audiologist

Organization: Cleveland Metropolitan School District

Email: jean.kirchner@clevelandmetroschools.org

Ohio Counties: Cuyahoga


Brenda Lammers

Certified Orientation and Mobility

Organization: Cleveland Sight Center

Email: blammers@clevelandsightcenter.org

Ohio Counties: Cuyahoga


Andrea Marley

Teacher of the Visually Impaired

Organization: Cleveland Sight Center

Email: amarley@clevelandsightcenter.org

Ohio Counties: Cuyahoga


Elyse Miller

Educational Audiologist

Organization: Cleveland Hearing & Speech Center

Email: emiller@chsc.org

Ohio Counties: Cuyahoga, Geauga, Lake, Lorain, Medina


Abbie Radtka

Teacher of the Visually Impaired

Organization: Cleveland Sight Center

Email: Abbie.Radtka18@gmail.com

Ohio Counties: Cuyahoga


Bridgid Whitford

Educational Audiologist

Organization: Cleveland Hearing & Speech Center

Email: bwhitford@chsc.org

Ohio Counties: Cuyahoga, Lorain